Property Explorer

to
to
 
 
 
 

Past Auctions

Past Auctions

Nov
18
SOLD - $8,250/ACRE
Auction Site:
520 D - Utica, NE
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 02:02
LEGAL DESCRIPTION: The South Half of the Northwest Quarter (S1/2NW1/4) in Section Twelve (12), Township Eleven (11) North, Range One (1) West of the...
Nov
10
Auction Site:
3130 Holen Ave - York, NE
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 05:30
Join us in an evening of fun! There will be a live and silect auction, dinner and cash bar. Proceeds benefit York FFA. Tickets to this event can be...
Oct
18
Auction Site:
8585 S 37th St - Lincoln, NE
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 06:30
Oct
15
Restaurant Equipment Being Sold Online Auction ONLY
Auction Site:
604 1st Street - Milford, NE
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 08:02 to Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 05:02
Jun
29
Auction Site:
1203 Road E - Bradshaw, NE
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 10:02
Awesome estate auction coming! Head over to Bradshaw, NE and find misc antiques, tractors/equipment, shop & tools plus other household items!...
Jun
22
Auction Site:
19 Edison Ave - York, NE
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:02
Come find misc. antiques, lawn & garden items, & every day household items! OWNER(S): JOHN & DELORES SUMMERS
Apr
12
Auction Site:
612 N Nebraska Ave - York, NE
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 12:02 to Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 03:02
Apr
07
Auction Site:
612 N Nebraska Ave - York, NE
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 11:32
All proceeds for this auction go to the Boy Scout Troop 174. This is a great opportunity to support the local scouts by donating furniture,...
Feb
27
Auction Site:
2400 N Nebraska Ave - York, NE
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 10:02
February 27th, 2019 @ 10:02a.m. - York, NE LINK TO ONLINE AUCTION PORTION: https://www.bidcaller.com/listings/auctions/online/event/30694231/list...
Feb
23
Auction Site:
629 N 1st Ave - McCool , NE
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 06:00
Evening With the Stars! McCool School Benefit Auction

Pages